Idaho Made Artisans

Accents Inspired by Louise

Button Jewelry

Liz Wieneke

ebwieneke@gmail.com

Betsie Richardson Studio

Betsie Richardson

www.betsierichardson.com

betsie.richardson@gmail.com

Better Man Beard

Justin Y Thomas

www.bettermanbeard.com

Justin@bettermanbeard.com

Blissful Things by Lani

Lani Degen

Etsy Shop

lanirdegen@msn.com

C + A Designs

Chip & Angela Hisle

www.cadesignsid.com

Cher Wisdom Freer Fun & Funky Jewelry

Cher Wisdom Freer

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CherWisdomFreer

cherwisdomfreer@gmail.com

eC wares

Evalee Campbell
ecwares.com
ecwares@gmail.com

Emilee's Candees

Emilee Douglas

 emileescandees@gmail.com

Instagram

ERJ & design

Holly McNeal

Instagram

erjdesignboise.com

erjdesign@gmail.com

Flynn Day Pottery

Kevin Flynn and Amber Day

amdpottery@msn.com

Geoform Designs

Sofia Cardoso

Geoform Designs 

https://www.geoformdesigns.net/

geoformdesigns@gmail.com

Jennie Kilcup Watercolors

Jennie Kilcup

 www.jenniekilcup.com

jennie@jenniekilcup.com

Ladybug Press

Angela R. Stewart

https://www.ladybugpress.com/

Instagram

Starlight Herb & Spice Company

www.starlightherbs.com 
Cindy@starlightherbs.com

Steven Dexter Designs

Unique Handcrafted Jewelry

Steven@StevenDexterDesigns.com

StevenDexterDesigns.com

@stevendexterdesigns

208.284.0621


Using Format