Idaho Made Artisans

Accents Inspired by Louise

Button Jewelry

Liz Wieneke

ebwieneke@gmail.com

An Italian In Boise

 anitalianinboise@hotmail.com

 www.etsy.com/Shop/AnItalianInBoise

Instagram: @an_italian_in_boise

Facebook: AnItalianInBoise

Betsie Richardson Studio

Betsie Richardson

www.betsierichardson.com

betsie.richardson@gmail.com

Better Man Beard 

Justin Y Thomas

www.bettermanbeard.com

Justin@bettermanbeard.com

Blissful Things by Lani

Lani Degen

Etsy Shop

lanirdegen@msn.com

Boise Mud Works

Jill Lawley

@boisemudworks

C + A Designs

Chip & Angela Hisle

www.cadesignsid.com

Cher Wisdom Freer Fun & Funky Jewelry

Cher Wisdom Freer

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CherWisdomFreer

cherwisdomfreer@gmail.com

City Peanut Shop

www.citypeanut.com

Facebook.com/CityPeanutShopInstagram

 @citypeanutshop

Dillys Pickled Veggies

Jessica Norris

@dillys_pickles

www.dillyspickles.com

eC wares

Evalee Campbell
ecwares.com
ecwares@gmail.com

ERJ & Design

Holly McNeal

erj_design

FaceBook

Etsy Shop

Flynn Day Pottery

Kevin Flynn and Amber Day

amdpottery@msn.com

Geoform Designs

Sofia Cardoso

Geoform Designs 

https://www.geoformdesigns.net/

geoformdesigns@gmail.com

George Ross

Woodworking Artist

G.Ross.idaho@gmail.com

Green Man Copperworks

Daniel Meyer

@greenmancopperworks

Jennie Kilcup Watercolors

Jennie Kilcup

www.jenniekilcup.com

jennie@jenniekilcup.com

Kevin Odette Photography

Kevin Odette

KevinOdettePhotography.com

@Kevinodettephotography

Ladybug Press

Angela R. Stewart

https://www.ladybugpress.com/

Instagram

Lady Bug Studios

Denise/Rick Korman

Lauren T Kistner Arts

Lauren Kistner

@laurentkistner

laurentkistner.com

libby K designs

Liz Barbee

www.libbykdesigns.com

@libbykbarbee

Monkey Mo Designs

Mo (Moira) Runolfson

Email: Monkeymodesigns@yahoo.com

Website: Monkeymodesigns.com

Instagram: MonkeyMoDesigns

My Lily Pad

Jeremy & Christy Anderson

MyLilyPad.com


NamaMade Designs

Tracy Foster

NamaMadeDesigns@gmail.com

@namade.designs

Spilled T Handmade

Tanya/Nino Motisi

@spilledthandmade

Starlight Herb & Spice Company

www.starlightherbs.com 

Cindy@starlightherbs.com

Steven Dexter Designs

Unique Handcrafted Jewelry

Steven@StevenDexterDesigns.com

StevenDexterDesigns.com

@stevendexterdesigns

208.284.0621

Verre Boise Stained Glass

Brittney Gehrig

www.verreboise.com

verreboise@gmail.com

@verreboise

Wild Mountain Berries

www.wildmountainberries.com

Facebook.com/IdahoWildMountainBerries

Email:  Sales@WildMountainBerries.com

Using Format