Idaho Made Artisans

Accents Inspired by Louise

Button Jewelry

Liz Wieneke

ebwieneke@gmail.com

Betsie Richardson Studio

Betsie Richardson

www.betsierichardson.com

betsie.richardson@gmail.com

Better Man Beard

Justin Y Thomas

www.bettermanbeard.com

Justin@bettermanbeard.com

Blissful Things by Lani

Lani Degen

Etsy Shop

lanirdegen@msn.com

Boise Mud Works

Jill Lawley

@boisemudworks

C + A Designs

Chip & Angela Hisle

www.cadesignsid.com

Cher Wisdom Freer Fun & Funky Jewelry

Cher Wisdom Freer

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CherWisdomFreer

cherwisdomfreer@gmail.com

eC wares

Evalee Campbell
ecwares.com
ecwares@gmail.com

Emilee's Candees

Emilee Douglas

 emileescandees@gmail.com

Instagram

ERJ & design

Holly McNeal

Instagram

erjdesignboise.com

erjdesign@gmail.com

Flynn Day Pottery

Kevin Flynn and Amber Day

amdpottery@msn.com

Freeze Dried Depot

David Leaman/Michael Scott

freezedrieddepot.com

@freezedrieddepot

Gayprons By Lynn

LynnCrowley

gaypronsbylynn.etsy.com

Geoform Designs

Sofia Cardoso

Geoform Designs 

https://www.geoformdesigns.net/

geoformdesigns@gmail.com


George Ross

Woodworking Artist

 G.Ross.idaho@gmail.com

.

Glitz Beadz

Kelly & Tim Robertson

@glitzbeadz

glitzbeadz@gmail.com

Green Man Copperworks

Daniel Meyer

@greenmancopperworks


Growing Up Wild

Kelly Engel

@growingupwild


Jennie Kilcup Watercolors

Jennie Kilcup

 www.jenniekilcup.com

jennie@jenniekilcup.com

Kevin Odette Photography

Kevin Odette

KevinOdettePhotography.com

@Kevinodettephotography

Ladybug Press

Angela R. Stewart

https://www.ladybugpress.com/

Instagram

Lady Bug Studios

Denise/Rick Korman

Spilled T Handmade

Tanya/Nino Motisi

@spilledthandmade

Starlight Herb & Spice Company

www.starlightherbs.com 
Cindy@starlightherbs.com

Steven Dexter Designs

Unique Handcrafted Jewelry

Steven@StevenDexterDesigns.com

StevenDexterDesigns.com

@stevendexterdesigns

208.284.0621


Using Format