Idaho Made Artisans

An Italian In Boise

 anitalianinboise@hotmail.com

 www.etsy.com/Shop/AnItalianInBoise

Instagram: @an_italian_in_boise

Facebook: AnItalianInBoise

Betsie Richardson Studio

Betsie Richardson

www.betsierichardson.com

betsie.richardson@gmail.com

Better Man Beard 

Justin Y Thomas

www.bettermanbeard.com

Justin@bettermanbeard.com

Blissful Things by Lani

Lani Degen

Etsy Shop

lanirdegen@msn.com

Boise Mud Works

Jill Lawley

@boisemudworks

Cher Wisdom Freer Fun & Funky Jewelry

Cher Wisdom Freer

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CherWisdomFreer

cherwisdomfreer@gmail.com

City Peanut Shop

www.citypeanut.com

Facebook.com/CityPeanutShopInstagram

 @citypeanutshop

eC wares

Evalee Campbell
ecwares.com
ecwares@gmail.com

ERJ & Design

Holly McNeal

erj_design

FaceBook

Etsy Shop

Flynn Day Pottery

Kevin Flynn and Amber Day

amdpottery@msn.com

Geoform Designs

Sofia Cardoso

Geoform Designs 

https://www.geoformdesigns.net/

geoformdesigns@gmail.com

George Ross

Woodworking Artist

G.Ross.idaho@gmail.com

Guarino’s Goodies

Cambray & Stuart 

www.Facebook.com/guarinosgoodies

Instagram @guarinos_goodies

Idahome Macrame

Audrie Collins

Instagram @Idahome_macrame


Idaho Soap Company

www.idahosoapcompany.com

Instagram: idahosoapcompany

Jennie Kilcup Watercolors

Jennie Kilcup

www.jenniekilcup.com

jennie@jenniekilcup.com

Ladybug Press

Angela R. Stewart

https://www.ladybugpress.com/

Instagram

Lady Bug Studios

Denise/Rick Korman

Lala's Fresh Pots

Kayla Morgan

website  https://lalasfreshpots.com/

Facebook  https://m.facebook.com/100054274850951/

Etsy


Larchwood Farms

 www.larchwoodfarms.com

Facebook: Larchwood Farms - Huckleberry

Lauren T Kistner Arts

Lauren Kistner

@laurentkistner

laurentkistner.com

Monkey Mo Designs

Mo (Moira) Runolfson

Email: Monkeymodesigns@yahoo.com

Website: Monkeymodesigns.com

Instagram: MonkeyMoDesigns

Nico Creations

Nicolet Laursen

https://nicoletlaursen.com

@nicoletlaursen

Rusty Junquers

Cambray & Stuart Guarino

Instagram @rustyjunquers

Facebook @rustyjunquers

Spilled T Handmade

Tanya/Nino Motisi

@spilledthandmade

Starlight Herb & Spice Company

www.starlightherbs.com 

Cindy@starlightherbs.com

Steven Dexter Designs

Unique Handcrafted Jewelry

Steven@StevenDexterDesigns.com

StevenDexterDesigns.com

@stevendexterdesigns

208.284.0621

Tree City Stickers

Nick Maksimowicz

Email  info@treecitystickers.com

Verre Boise Stained Glass

Brittney Gehrig

www.verreboise.com

verreboise@gmail.com

@verreboise

Chris &Christina Sherwood




Using Format